Amazing review of Shining Tribe Tarot

Anita Perez, who is a brilliant Tarotist and shaman, has done a review of my Shining Tribe Tarot that is as much a personal journey as a commentary on the deck. One thing for sure, it’s not the usual detached intellectual approach found in most reviews. For myself, I consider it the most amazing review I’ve ever received and I wanted to share it here.

When you’re there click on the link for her other blogposts, at The Metaphysician’s Journal. I’ll add the link here as well.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtpNmtptgzpsvQhS3viWehw

The Shining Tribe deck is out of print but I have copies if anyone should want one. There is also a limited edition Art Deck, printed directly from the original art, and hand cut on special paper. If anyone is interested in either one, write to me at Rachel@Rachelpollack.com

Published in: on February 23, 2015 at 6:33 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rachelpollack.wordpress.com/2015/02/23/amazing-review-of-shining-tribe-tarot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Word. Check out the production—what a brilliant study of your work! Also, it is always so cool to see the elder-tribe on Youtube. Love my elders.


Leave a Reply

